A bracelet to go with my tattoo.

Il y’ a quelques jours, une créatrice de bijoux m’a offert un joli petit bracelet. Son site est rempli de superbes bijoux raffinés et féminins, très fins et romantiques. J’ai choisi ce joli bracelet orné d’oiseaux et d’un arbre, j’ai tout de suite craqué car il m’a de suite rappelé mon tatouage au poignet. Je ne suis pas déçue du bijou, il n’accroche pas la peau, se porte avec tout et la qualité est bonne. De plus les prix sont très abordables, et il y ‘a beaucoup de choix!
Si vous voulez découvrir un peu plus l’univers de cette créatrice, voici son site: www.bijoux-refine.com. Je suis sûre que vous trouverez votre bonheur! À bientôt pour un nouvel article!

Few days ago, a jewellery designer offered me this lovely little bracelet. Her website is full of superb jewels refined and feminine, very thin and romantics. I choosed this one ornamented with birds and a tree, I fall for this one because it reminds me my tattoo. I’m not disappointed of the jewel, it doesn’t hitch the skin, it goes with everything and it has a good quality. Moreover, the prices are very interesting, and there is a lot of choice!
If you want discover the universe of this designer, this is her website: www.bijoux-refine.com. I’m sure you will find your pleasure! See ya for a new post!

 

Bracelet: Bijoux Refine
blog 3

blog 1

blog 2

blog 4

 

signature

9 réflexions sur “A bracelet to go with my tattoo.

  1. hiii love

    i admire your style so muchh!!!!!!! love your outfits!

    they are so special! especially the one with theh followers!

    i would love to stay in touch with you!! would you like to pay
    a visit on my blog?

    greetings and love
    vicky

    http://www.fashionrailways.com

N'hésitez pas à laisser des commentaires les chats!

