Ice cream day

Laissez- moi vous présenter mes nouveaux bébés, mes nouvelles sneakers : Les gazelles d’Adidas x the farm! Je suis tombée amoureuse de la forme de la chaussure ainsi que de ses motifs tropicaux, floraux. Et en tant que sneakers addict, je ne pouvais pas résister.
Et sinon, ce dimanche fût très agréable, rien de tel qu’une glace framboise x kinder bueno pour accompagner tout ça! Ouuh la gourmande.

Let me introduce you my new babes, my new sneakers: The gazelles from Adidas x the farm! I fell in love with the form of the shoes and the tropical and floral patterns. And cause I’m a sneakers addict, I couldn’t resist.
Otherwise, this sunday was so nice, nothing’s better than an ice cream raspberry x kinder bueno to enjoy the day! How delightful!

Top: Pull&Bear
Shorts: Jennyfer
Sneakers : Adidas x The Farm
Bag: Betty x Lancaster

blog 4

blog 2

DSC_1008

blog 3

blog 1

signature

9 réflexions sur “Ice cream day

N'hésitez pas à laisser des commentaires les chats!

