Wishlist de l’été

Un peu à court d’article en ce moment, j’ai décidé de vous concocter ma wishlist de cet été, celle-ci est bien sûre non exhaustive car des centaines d’articles me font de l’œil, j’adoooore l’été. Je veux surtout marier le confortable au beau car je veux être à l’aise et stylée pour mon voyage au Japon . Le détail des articles plus bas avec les liens! À bientôt !

I don’t have many ideas of post, so I decided to show you my summer’s wishlsit, this one is non exhaustive because I want so many things… I love summer. I just want to mix comfort and beauty to be causy and stylish for my Japanese trip. The details and the links of the stuff on the back! See ya!

whishlist

1- Culotte d’une amoureuse Henriette H
2- Tee Tokyo Kitsune
3-Robe Lemon Modcloth
4-Sac de baroudeur UO
5- Carven x No Name
6- Salopette

21 réflexions sur “Wishlist de l’été

    • Aha I know that, I bought No name sneakers and I hesitated about it, but I love them! I think high sneakers it’s a must have this summer.
      xoxo

N'hésitez pas à laisser des commentaires les chats!

